Cute catch up

Heyyy, this is just a really quick post today to remind you all to not forget the small things in life and cherish those around you. Sometimes it can be easy to forget and take these important things for granted. Today I went for dinner with my best friends and it was such a great night. Even though we go to school together there’s so much going on all the time that it’s so difficult to find the time to actually have a real conversation that doesn’t revolve around school… Whether it’s just looking around the shops, going for a coffee or going for dinner, it’s  important to actually enjoy spending some time with those around you.

We went to Bella Italia for the lunch menu and it was sooo amazing. It was great to catch up, have a gossip and generally enjoy eachothers company. Just saying I completely recommend the pizza cotto and the pasta boscaiola. These dishes are AMAZING! I had both half of the pizza and half of the pasta because I’m terrible at making decisions… We shared a starter of mozzarella and garlic bread and had a cookie dough lava cake each since we can’t ever resist anything sweet… EVER. And I didn’t even get a picture of the cookie dough lava cake, so… I’ve taken a picture from the website instead! This was super duper sweet and gooey but pretty tough to eat all at the same time. If you like Italian you will definitely want to try this place out. Below I’ve put some pictures of all the dishes, as they look just as good as they taste. 

  
   

  

I loveeee the food and it’s so reasonably priced, so it’s great for breakfast, lunch, dinner and maybe a good idea for Valentine’s Day since there’s a special set menu!

Thanks for reading, much love, Paige

 

Leave a comment